My commitments for 2013

These commitments are not to be confused with New Year’s Resolutions. My long term goals and commitments are clear in my head. It’s the short-term commitments that suffer under day-to-day activities. I’m probably one of the few people on this planet that do not believe in stress – positive or negative. Our lives are what they are and we have to learn to deal with it the best we can.

My commitments:

1. Spending even more quality time with my loved ones and friends.

2. Spending more quality time with ME!

3. Completing draft 2 of my book by 15 March 2013!

4. Writing on my blog every Friday.

5.  Traveling to a country that I never thought I would go to.

6. Working with a non-profit organization.

7. Submitting my short stories to several publishers.

There you have it. Not world shaking, but a start. Let’s see what gets added to that list as the year goes on. Here’s a first view of one of the commitments.

Image

But I don’t want to give too much away!

About InkMusician

I am a writer, cook and dreamer. I am sister to none and daughter to one.
This entry was posted in Life, Travel, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

